If you are Frank, please join here and update your profile!

Frank Spizziri

Profile Updated: December 27, 2012
Frank Spizziri
Current Residence: : North Haledon, NJ USA
Spouse/Partner: Gloria
Occupation(s): Currently a NJ Certified Real Estate Appraiser
Children/Grandkids: Son Mike, and daughter Denise. We have five wonderful Grandchildren
Military Service: U. S. Air Force  

After graduation from Prep, I attended St Peter's College for a semester but then decided that I wanted to go in the service. I enlisted in the USAF and became a nuclear weapons specialist. I was stationed in "beautiful" downtown Cheyenne Wyoming at Francis E. Warren Air Force Base. I was then transferred to Westover AFB in Mass. where I served the remainder of my four year enlistment.

While in the service I married my beautiful wife Gloria to whom I'm still married to for 48 years.

We have two children, our son Mike and our daughter Denise. We have five wonderful Grandchildren.

After leaving the service I went to work for Xerox Corporation where I worked for 37 years in various positions ranging from a technician to a field manager and Regional Engineer.

During this time I also attended what was then Newark College of Engineering (presently known as New Jersey Institute of Technology) for eight years at night and received a B.S. in Electrical Engineering with academic honors all semesters.

I retired from Xerox and I currently hold licenses in NJ as both a Real Estate Salesperson and a NJ Certified Real Estate Appraiser.

I am currently working for a small firm as the Review Appraiser but I'm looking forward to a reduced schedule with more time to fish, hunt and see the country.

Petrean - 1962 Blurb:

98 East 17th Street, Paterson

Track 2, 3, 4; Football 1.

"Frank".....placed bets against the 8th Legion on several occasions.....favorite subject is Latin (?).....once got a ticket for driving 40 mph in a 40 mph zone....."Mr. Spizziri, come here (for the thirteenth time in a row) - good exercise for track".....


Fishing, hunting, and seeing the country.

I am also researching my family tree and have gotten back to about 1746, but need to travel to Italy to go back farther.